Deutsch
English

All about IBCs
All services for intermediate bulk containers (IBC)

Your contacts at CONTek

Fredi Endtricht
Managing partner
Technology
Container Construction and Maintenance
Phone: +49 (0)36332 289 11
Fax.: +49 (0)36332 289 28
Mail: Endtricht@contek.de

Wolfgang Kuhn
Managing partner
Commercial area
Cleaning, Testing, Logistics
Phone: +49 (0)36332 289 0
Fax.: +49 (0)36332 289 28
Mail: Kuhn@contek.de

Anja Fichtner
Technical clerk
Technology
Container Construction and Maintenance
Phone: +49 (0)36332 289 15
Fax.: +49 (0)36332 289 28
Mail: Fichtner@contek.de

Angelika Hunger
Commercial clerk
Accounting
Payroll
Phone: +49 (0)36332 289 13
Fax.: +49 (0)36332 289 28
Mail: Hunger@contek.de

Sieglinde Barthel
Office Management
Appointments and Organisation
Phone: +49 (0)36332 289 0
Fax.: +49 (0)36332 289 28
Mail: Barthel@contek.de

Anna Katharina Pchalek
Logistics and IBC Inspection Body clerk
Industrial clerk
Phone: +49 (0)36332 289 21
Fax.: +49 (0)36332 289 28
Mail: Pchalek@contek.de